Testing release: 0.4.0-testing1

Re: Testing release: 0.4.0-testing1

Postby Julius » 27 Oct 2014, 00:16

Since torque3d 3.6.1 seems to support 64bit, are those incoming too?
“You never change things by fighting the existing reality. To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model obsolete” - Buckminster Fuller
User avatar
Julius
Community Moderator
 
Posts: 2100
Joined: 06 Dec 2009, 14:02

Re: Testing release: 0.4.0-testing1

Postby Julius » 27 Oct 2014, 00:32

Might be due to the mesa changes but on my optimus system (intel mesa but actually running through nvidia prime/bumblebee) it now looks like this:
http://imgur.com/VDXVLJT
“You never change things by fighting the existing reality. To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model obsolete” - Buckminster Fuller
User avatar
Julius
Community Moderator
 
Posts: 2100
Joined: 06 Dec 2009, 14:02

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest