IA blocked in battle mode

IA blocked in battle mode

Postby Xzu » 10 Aug 2017, 17:05

STK 8.2
Just try the battle mode for the first time, I had an IA blocked under a bridge (don't know track name), going on, going back etc.. and never find the "exit".
See screen-shot.
Stupid mouse?
Attachments
STK-IAbug.jpg
Here the IA (mouse) is blocked under the bridge.
Xzu
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 16 Feb 2016, 01:19

Re: IA blocked in battle mode

Postby Auria » 11 Aug 2017, 00:03

Hi,

our AI is imperfect indeed. We might check to improve it if someone volunteers to work on this, though AI is not easy so no promise for next release
Image
User avatar
Auria
STK Moderator
 
Posts: 2792
Joined: 07 Dec 2009, 03:52

Re: IA blocked in battle mode

Postby QwertyChouskie » 12 Aug 2017, 00:23

I think there was some work done in the latest Git, at least for "Temple".
User avatar
QwertyChouskie
 
Posts: 100
Joined: 29 Jun 2016, 14:57

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest